Thanks Thanks:  11
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Showing results 11 to 19 of 19

Thread: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

  1. #11
    Member Reputation: 272
    Join Date
    2012-04-20
    Posts
    267


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Quote Originally Posted by DANORM View Post
    i tested and it's working
    Hello mate,

    Where can i find the "old" solution that it is still working, thanks in advanced.

  2. #12
    Member Reputation: 40
    Join Date
    2010-06-28
    Posts
    64


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Hi! Any chance you could share a newer version? 16 perhaps?
    Trying to load data for a RAN20 / eRAN13 network but no luck.
    Thanks!

    Quote Originally Posted by f1cy View Post
    Dear Friends,
    kindly find software GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64 (installer only)
    check this out
    https://mega.nz/#!EQohhaoT!RmAoi-Kgc...qTtX8r_lKAOvH0

    thank you

  3. #13
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2012-06-15
    Posts
    31


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    I'm also looking forward on newer version of omstar.. ty

    Quote Originally Posted by coach View Post
    Hi! Any chance you could share a newer version? 16 perhaps?
    Trying to load data for a RAN20 / eRAN13 network but no luck.
    Thanks!

  4. #14
    Member Reputation: 38
    Join Date
    2012-03-26
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    155


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Dears,

    any update for this software or a new version

  5. #15
    Member Reputation: 40
    Join Date
    2010-06-28
    Posts
    64


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Check this thread: http://www.finetopix.com/showthread....OMStar-and-FMA

    Only problem is that there is no GIS License available yet

    Quote Originally Posted by AhmadE View Post
    Dears,

    any update for this software or a new version

  6. #16
    Senior Member Reputation: 674
    Join Date
    2014-03-10
    Posts
    454


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64


  7. #17
    Member Reputation: 40
    Join Date
    2010-06-28
    Posts
    64


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Hi! any idea in how to get GIS license? Sadly I can't visualize maps with this version.


    Quote Originally Posted by mounir34 View Post

  8. #18
    Senior Member Reputation: 398
    Join Date
    2008-08-14
    Posts
    2,699


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    Quote Originally Posted by coach View Post
    Hi! any idea in how to get GIS license? Sadly I can't visualize maps with this version.
    Friend, could you kindly attach a photo for your GIS map issue

  9. #19
    Member Reputation: 164
    Join Date
    2016-02-05
    Posts
    82


    Default Re: GENEX OMStar 15.2.T1_x64

    You’re right. After first try geo is disable and seems the med is not working for it. But if you uninstall and install it again, you can enjoy geo as well
    Quote Originally Posted by coach View Post
    Hi! any idea in how to get GIS license? Sadly I can't visualize maps with this version.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •