PDA

View Full Version : MapperG 2.0 (Keys Included)

venom
2010-06-03, 10:39 AM
Hello all,

I am posting something after a long time. So here is a gift for everyone. MapperG new version has arrived.

Download a trial version of MapperG 2.0 from www.mapperg.com (http://www.mapperg.com) . The keys are not working because Mapping Solutions have modified the security of this addon. You can try the MapperG 1.19 which is 80% is the same. The only difference between MapperG 2.0 and 1.19 is that older version can not search the city or postcode.

If you guys haven't tried this tool yet then TRY IT FOR ONCE, it is best tool around to see Google Maps (street, hybrid, satellite) in MapInfo.

astro
2010-06-03, 10:58 AM
Thank you for Sharing..I am a new Engineer if you don't mind can you give me a tutorial on how I can use this tool in Mapinfo sure it can help me alot.

br//
Astro

bassem_16
2010-06-03, 05:44 PM
I never used it but I will try it :)

Thanks again

calvin
2010-06-03, 05:52 PM
Hello all,

I am posting something after a long time. So here is a gift for everyone. MapperG new version has arrived. I have included the keys of it. If you guys haven't tried this tool yet then TRY IT FOR ONCE, it is best tool around to see Google Maps (street, hybrid, satellite) in MapInfo. Now it has the ability to search for town, city or postcode. Enjoy !!

Dear Venom,

I am unable to use the utility. It is not showing me any information. Any clues? I am using mapinfo 10.

bassem_16
2010-06-03, 06:01 PM
I have same problem, i dont know whether to put these files somewhere, or the installer file is missing?

navigateurs
2010-06-03, 06:41 PM
MapperG function with version 8.5 or higher
:L:L:L

calvin
2010-06-03, 08:27 PM
I have same problem, i dont know whether to put these files somewhere, or the installer file is missing?

@bassem
In Mapinfo, in menu tools->run mapbasic program-> browse and select MapperG.mbx. A new menu item will be added.

I tried but GE map is not shown. :(

nofelet