Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Showing results 31 to 40 of 47

Thread: Google Maps in Mapinfo

  1. #31
    Senior Member Reputation: 457
    Join Date
    2009-06-16
    Posts
    229


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Nothing Is Impossible To A Willing Heart
    Shared files default restriction passcode is"thankyoufinetopix"

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #32
    Member Reputation: 292
    Join Date
    2008-06-14
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    564


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Quote Originally Posted by xsdenied07 View Post
    Thank you for the nice tool.

    Is it possible to increase the resolution of the downloaded map?

    BR

  4. #33
    Senior Member Reputation: 1063
    Join Date
    2007-12-14
    Posts
    332


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Quote Originally Posted by zakiuddin View Post
    @all
    Run Mapinfo as "Administrator" and then load the tool.. it worked for me
    436 solved. thx.

  5. #34
    Senior Member Reputation: 229
    Join Date
    2010-09-27
    Posts
    207


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo


    Dear all;
    I’m using win xp Professionnel 2002 sevice pack 3 , it has any relation with this error msg?

    we have updated this module;please download …. From our blog”

    Help!

  6. #35
    Senior Member Reputation: 250
    Join Date
    2009-12-31
    Posts
    441


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    hi rm77,

    i also had that message before...but what I did to make it work again, I closed Mapinfo and download anew, that is,Map earth file and then place it in folder at My Documents.Start Mapinfo and run the file.
    I never had that message again...It worked normal again..FYI..

    Regards//

  7. #36
    Senior Member Reputation: 229
    Join Date
    2010-09-27
    Posts
    207


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Hi;
    Please if you can share the last version of Map earth, because I did the same things and it’s not ok.
    Thanks in advance.

  8. #37
    Senior Member Reputation: 248
    Join Date
    2011-03-13
    Posts
    220


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Thank you very much, very useful tool

    working 100% with Mapinfo 9

    Quote Originally Posted by clearcincom View Post
    Hi there,

    I want to share the tool Map Earth that enables you to use Google Maps in MapInfo 9 or higher. Simply load the mbx file and start displaying roadmaps, satellite, etc maps in MapInfo.

  9. #38
    Member Reputation: 171
    Join Date
    2010-11-09
    Location
    In the World
    Posts
    202


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    while i want to open mapearth into mapinfo 10.0 i am having the following error...Pls provide the solution if u have....

    OS: XP
    Attached Images Attached Images

  10. #39
    Senior Member Reputation: 246
    Join Date
    2010-02-25
    Posts
    334


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    Quote Originally Posted by haq_enam View Post
    while i want to open mapearth into mapinfo 10.0 i am having the following error...Pls provide the solution if u have....

    OS: XP
    but u can use mapinfo 10.5 or higher,the bing map built-in this version.this function just like goog maps.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  11. #40
    Senior Member Reputation: 269
    Join Date
    2009-04-03
    Posts
    254


    Default Re: Google Maps in Mapinfo

    woking good, but very bad resolution

Bookmarks

Posting Rules