Thanks Thanks:  2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Showing results 11 to 20 of 21

Thread: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

  1. #11
    Member Reputation: 94
    Join Date
    2014-03-09
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    218


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    No, but I can generate it for you - no problem.

  2. #12
    Junior Member Reputation: 11
    Join Date
    2018-01-10
    Posts
    38


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    That was disappointing. The seller canceled after payment. Oh well. Money saved on the other hand

  3. #13
    Junior Member Reputation: 11
    Join Date
    2018-01-10
    Posts
    38


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    The following can be split into another thread.
    I bought one SRG3500 and a SRM3500. These seem to be the same radio, is there any difference?
    They've been posted and I should have them in a week.
    I've found RM1.81.0.37 AND KeyGen.exe (Sepura registrator) - but I can not get it to work :-( it does not accept the created license. (Win7 32bit)

    Any help on these?

  4. #14
    Member Reputation: 94
    Join Date
    2014-03-09
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    218


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    SRG and SRM are not te shame.
    SRG: repeater capable mobile radio.

    RM1.XXX: use windows XP.

  5. #15
    Junior Member Reputation: 11
    Join Date
    2018-01-10
    Posts
    38


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Windows XP? mein gott. This will be interesting..

    Are there any other differences between SRG and SRM? supported software/firmware?

  6. #16
    Junior Member Reputation: 11
    Join Date
    2018-01-10
    Posts
    38


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Still no luck with the keygen, not even in windows XP. Could someone help me if I send the hardware id?

  7. #17
    Member Reputation: 94
    Join Date
    2014-03-09
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    218


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Keygen only working for EL standalone version.

  8. #18
    Member Reputation: 25
    Join Date
    2014-03-25
    Posts
    77


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Hi!

    RM1 runs on Win7 64Bit without any problems.
    Between a SRG and SRM firmware no diffrences. Max 10.0
    SRG= Can work as arepeater and/or a Gateway
    SRM: only TMO/DMO.

  9. #19
    Member Reputation: 60
    Join Date
    2014-08-04
    Posts
    137


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Quote Originally Posted by bytehunter73 View Post
    Hi!

    RM1 runs on Win7 64Bit without any problems.
    Between a SRG and SRM firmware no diffrences. Max 10.0
    SRG= Can work as arepeater and/or a Gateway
    SRM: only TMO/DMO.
    Max SRM2000 firmware - V8.3-002. SRM3500 - V10.0-008.
    SRG3500 = V10.5-021
    SRG3900 = V10-21 +

  10. Thanks bytehunter73 thanked for this post
  11. #20
    Member Reputation: 94
    Join Date
    2014-03-09
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    218


    Default Re: SRG3900 programming and bandsplit

    Max SRM2000 firmware: V8.3-005 (163901902933).

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •