Thanks Thanks:  1
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Actix 2015 on windows 10 sample issue

  1. #1
    Member Reputation: 19
    Join Date
    2011-05-12
    Location
    EARTH
    Posts
    22


    Default Actix 2015 on windows 10 sample issue

    Dear experts,

    I'm using Actix 2015 on Windows.
    I have problem on number of samples on 3G calls(RSCP,Ecno etc).
    The number of samples on actix (both on map and tables) are very less in actix compare to tems.
    I have red on the form regarding to this issue and tried all possibilities like (binning message,time , location) regional settings (replace . with , and , with .)
    however none of this actions helped to solve the issue. on the same logs we don;t have any issue (Rxlev,Rxqual) for 2G MS.
    here are some details regarding tools
    Actix 2015, build 5.1.316.496
    Windows 10 Home 64-bit (10,0 build 15063)
    Tems investigation 17.2.1
    Anybody has experienced with similar issue or your help please
    Last edited by aznax; 2018-05-08 at 02:34 AM

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Member Reputation: 218
    Join Date
    2014-03-13
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    131


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

    Default Re: Actix 2015 on windows 10 sample issue

    you should update you actix version , according to the release note 2016/04 version ( build 5.5.343.180 )

    so ,your actix not able to decode the correct data

    This release contains support for new and updated file formats. There are updates for most
    technologies that Actix supports, with changes falling under the following categories:

    Added support for TEMS Investigation 17.2.3


    Last edited by BlackX; 2018-05-08 at 01:16 PM

  4. Thanks aznax thanked for this post
  5. #3
    Member Reputation: 19
    Join Date
    2011-05-12
    Location
    EARTH
    Posts
    22


    Default Re: Actix 2015 on windows 10 sample issue

    really worked fine! highly appriciated


    Quote Originally Posted by BlackX View Post
    you should update you actix version , according to the release note 2016/04 version ( build 5.5.343.180 )

    so ,your actix not able to decode the correct data

    This release contains support for new and updated file formats. There are updates for most
    technologies that Actix supports, with changes falling under the following categories:

    Added support for TEMS Investigation 17.2.3



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •