Thanks Thanks:  8
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: NEW : SDR# Tetra Plugin

  1. #1
    Member Reputation: 17
    Join Date
    2018-02-26
    Posts
    14


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

    Default NEW : SDR# Tetra Plugin

    Hi friends,

    Yesterday I find new plugin available for SDRSharp.

    This plugin will allow for demodulation of tetra signals inside sdr# with no extras.

    May be useful tool for friends who like tetra.

    It is as easy to install as any other plugin, just drop the .dlls into the SDR# folder and add the magicline to the plugins.xml file.
    We tested it out and decoding worked fine.
    At the moment the "Net info" button is not working however.

    x64 plugin: https://yadi.sk/d/StPod0Op3SkpKh
    x86 plugin: https://yadi.sk/d/f0SS97Rb3SoyNr

    In the future news and download lines for newer versions will probably be available on the programmers radioscanner.ru forum thread which is available here (use Google Translate to read):
    http://www.radioscanner.ru/forum/topic50051-9.html
    tetra_sdrsharp_telive_plugin.jpg

  2. Thanks kcomm, bgtopic66 thanked for this post
  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #2
    Member Reputation: 17
    Join Date
    2018-02-26
    Posts
    14


    Default Re: NEW : SDR# Tetra Plugin

    Version update :

    Fixed memory leaking
    Network Info now working

    tetra-info.jpg

    https://yadi.sk/d/f0SS97Rb3SoyNr

  5. Thanks vr10, kcomm, bgtopic66 thanked for this post
  6. #3
    Member Reputation: 16
    Join Date
    2012-06-23
    Posts
    91


    Default Re: NEW : SDR# Tetra Plugin

    Hello motoman ! What version of SDR is needed, thank you very much

  7. #4
    Member Reputation: 17
    Join Date
    2018-02-26
    Posts
    14


    Default Re: NEW : SDR# Tetra Plugin

    Hi VR10, it is tested and working with latest version of sdr#, i tried with older version but it crash my program.

    Earlier version was seperate x86 or x64 but now it seems only x86 version provided, maybe it works for both?



    EDIT: if you are looking for latest sdr# download https://airspy.com/?ddownload=3130
    Last edited by motoman; 2018-03-17 at 12:08 AM

  8. Thanks vr10, kcomm, bgtopic66 thanked for this post

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •