Thanks Thanks:  2
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

  1. #1
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2017-11-09
    Posts
    6


    Default MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hello, i have two MTM700. One with an HAM-Radio Codeplug and one with no HAM-Radio.
    I would like to make the second MTM 700 also an amateur radio device.
    I have the CPS LAB. Only the problem is that I can not write the code plug on the other one. That's why I ask if you have the firmware R08.0000.5544 CP 46.25. Or could offer another possibility.
    Many Thanks

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Member Reputation: 94
    Join Date
    2014-03-09
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    214


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Just found this:
    R080005544.z19
    Download here:
    https://mega.nz/#!8I9AnLxb!XDWqZtsCp...G1_InMyAYDE4SA
    Only 1,6Mb.
    I hope it helps, but i think it is for the MTM-800.

    Gábor from Hungary

  4. #3
    Member Reputation: 119
    Join Date
    2010-08-22
    Location
    EMEA
    Posts
    166


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hi Peter,


    You should post your CP, a member may be able to help.....

  5. Thanks Peter1221 thanked for this post
  6. #4
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2017-11-09
    Posts
    6


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Thank your for your Help. Here is the Codeplug from the normal MTM700.
    Thanks
    Attached Files Attached Files

  7. #5
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2017-11-09
    Posts
    6


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    I had test it but it dont work :/ Is this an Application Firmware? Because I can flash it only as an Apllication Image

  8. #6
    Member Reputation: 119
    Join Date
    2010-08-22
    Location
    EMEA
    Posts
    166


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hi,

    Application image = radio firmware

    Check this url : https://www.sendspace.com/file/zsbr8e

  9. #7
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2017-11-09
    Posts
    6


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hi,
    Could you give as an dbf file ? because i cant open it.
    I Use this 7A.398.01-lab CPS.
    Thanks

  10. #8
    Member Reputation: 119
    Join Date
    2010-08-22
    Location
    EMEA
    Posts
    166


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hi,

    Yes, sorry my mistake ! here is .dbf file : https://www.sendspace.com/file/1rrxgf

  11. #9
    Junior Member Reputation: 10
    Join Date
    2017-11-09
    Posts
    6


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Hi,
    no problem. It works now ) but i have now an Funny Problem. You can Transmitt on any DMO Freqeuncy without problems(for example 430.100). But if the MTM700 recevie something, it make an reboot. Do you know what kind of problem could it be ?
    Thank You

  12. #10
    Member Reputation: 60
    Join Date
    2014-08-04
    Posts
    137


    Default Re: MTM 700 HAm-Radio

    Which firmware version do you have in your MTM700? The R08 versions are for the MTM800 only. MTM700 is R02.xxx.xxx.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •