Thanks Thanks:  3
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Aexio pro problem

  1. #1
    Moderator Reputation: 420
    Join Date
    2009-05-02
    Location
    Nearby
    Posts
    1,169


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

    Default Aexio pro problem

    Hi All,

    I am facing problem when i am going to RUN aexio pro. After runing it nothing will appear and in trace log i see below messages:

    Type : Information
    DateTime : 19:35:27.000
    Application : Xeus.exe
    Source : aexio.Common.Logger.LogHandler.LogInternal
    Message : Expired MemoryUsed : 40280 (1810)


    What can be the reason and how to solve it ?


    Cheers

  2. Thanks rfoptman, kevin_h811 thanked for this post
  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #2
    VIP Member Reputation: 1014
    Join Date
    2009-09-07
    Posts
    1,097


    Default Re: Aexio pro problem

    your licensed still working but the installer expired already... maybe need new installer.

  5. #3
    Moderator Reputation: 420
    Join Date
    2009-05-02
    Location
    Nearby
    Posts
    1,169


    Default Re: Aexio pro problem

    Quote Originally Posted by striker View Post
    your licensed still working but the installer expired already... maybe need new installer.
    Hi ,

    New installer is available for download ?


    Cheers

  6. #4
    VIP Member Reputation: 1106 william.dg08's Avatar
    Join Date
    2009-01-16
    Location
    The Sprawl
    Posts
    629


    Default Re: Aexio pro problem

    Quote Originally Posted by electron View Post
    Hi All,

    I am facing problem when i am going to RUN aexio pro. After runing it nothing will appear and in trace log i see below messages:

    Type : Information
    DateTime : 19:35:27.000
    Application : Xeus.exe
    Source : aexio.Common.Logger.LogHandler.LogInternal
    Message : Expired MemoryUsed : 40280 (1810)


    What can be the reason and how to solve it ?


    Cheers
    HI @electron , please could you share the installer for AEXIO PRO?

    Thanks in advance

    W./

  7. #5
    Member Reputation: 543
    Join Date
    2011-06-17
    Posts
    233


    Default Re: Aexio pro problem

    pls change the date ro run it or use RunAsDate to run it
    Pass: finetopix

  8. Thanks electron thanked for this post

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •