Thanks Thanks:  6
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: New to Huawei

Junior Member Reputation: 11

1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.

Default New to Huawei

Hi Guys!

Frea here, I am new to Huawei equipment and I was assigned to RNO, I really don't have idea with Huawei KPI tools. I am looking forward to learn from you.

Thank you very much!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Junior Member Reputation: 10

Default Re: New to Huawei

I think the Telecom KPI thread has a file attached for Huawei. Check the thread.

Member Reputation: 385

Quote Originally Posted by freavida View Post
    Hi Guys!

Frea here, I am new to Huawei equipment and I was assigned to RNO, I really don't have idea with Huawei KPI tools. I am looking forward to learn from you.

Thank you very much!
    Come to Huawei section, members shared many good stuff there.

BannedUser Reputation: 17

got huawei doc from here very nice post HUAWEI

Member Reputation: 730

Welcome bro, just do a search of whatever you're into and you should find it here. This forum is quite vast.

Hi Guys!

Thank you very much!
    Edify...

Member Reputation: 73

Bro, there are many Huawei Docs in here, try to explore. You can PM me if you need basics about Huawei technology. . .

please i need zte unlocker

please i need zte unlockere

please i need zte unlockereeee

Member Reputation: 154

Hi Guys!

Thank you very much!
    Hello there,

The word optimization is being a very broad word in the world of cellular. What I suggest is the following,

1. Try to get NASTAR and PRS tools, these tools are developed by Huawei and they present a good choice to start with, look in FineTopix for all info about these two tools. I will provide a brief explanation if you need more help on them.