PDA

View Full Version : TEMS_Z750i_TEMS_R1F firmware



jew2jew
2010-05-14, 05:03 PM
TEMS_Z750i_TEMS_R1F firmware


don't forget add rep for me. file no PW:

EJAY
2010-05-14, 05:39 PM
Hi, May i ask how can i use your firmware? are all functions ok? how about tems pocket?
Kindly discuss how to use this firmware thanks.

By the way, many users are waiting for this firmware. if this is ok lots of our members will give you reputation.

paboya
2010-05-14, 06:19 PM
can we use SE Tool to install into Phone..
Anyway Big Thanx for U Bro..


TEMS_Z750i_TEMS_R1F firmware


don't forget add rep for me. file no PW:

Momay
2010-05-16, 12:37 AM
how to get a license? thank

jew2jew
2010-05-18, 09:41 PM
Hi, May i ask how can i use your firmware? are all functions ok? how about tems pocket?
Kindly discuss how to use this firmware thanks.

By the way, many users are waiting for this firmware. if this is ok lots of our members will give you reputation.

Use for upgrade from R1C to R1F.

freakturd06
2010-05-18, 10:12 PM
Hi, May i ask how can i use your firmware? are all functions ok? how about tems pocket?
Kindly discuss how to use this firmware thanks.

By the way, many users are waiting for this firmware. if this is ok lots of our members will give you reputation.

And I'm one of them. :D

@jew2jew, is the activation of of tems for z750i very different from k800/k790? All we know is for k800/k790 to work as TEMS, they need activation script.

kadoel
2010-05-18, 10:58 PM
can we use SE Tool to install into Phone..
Anyway Big Thanx for U Bro..

u can use a2uploader

mrdiamond
2010-05-19, 01:14 PM
TEMS_Z750i_TEMS_R1F firmware


don't forget add rep for me. file no PW:

hi,,,thanks for upload...

Please to raise the procedure of since the firmware to load
Regards
Mr Diamond

mrdiamond
2010-05-19, 01:26 PM
hi,,,thanks for upload...

Please to raise the procedure of since the firmware to load
Regards
Mr Diamond

Amigos, Look:

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Sl2

marceloenrique
2010-05-19, 02:03 PM
Amigos, Look:

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Sl2

Hola amigo como va la instalacion del TEMS POCKET Z750i

Saludos

marceloenrique

mrdiamond
2010-05-19, 02:54 PM
Hola amigo como va la instalacion del TEMS POCKET Z750i

Saludos

marceloenrique

Como te decia ..hay que pagar...hay que tener el setool 3 box...
Con eso se pueden subir esos firmwares...
saludos

marceloenrique
2010-05-19, 03:03 PM
Como te decia ..hay que pagar...hay que tener el setool 3 box...
Con eso se pueden subir esos firmwares...
saludos

Consulta el valor de tener el setool 3 box funcionado jejejej


Saludos

marcelo

jew2jew
2010-05-19, 06:21 PM
And I'm one of them. :D

@jew2jew, is the activation of of tems for z750i very different from k800/k790? All we know is for k800/k790 to work as TEMS, they need activation script.

yes. Z750i need activation pack.(not script)

freakturd06
2010-05-19, 08:12 PM
Hi jew, what is the difference between R1C pack and R1F? Also, does this mean that if I will write the custom pack of R1F to a retail z750i, it will already work as a TEMS phone without any script. Just the package?

cdmahn
2010-05-20, 01:13 AM
Hi jew, what is the difference between R1C pack and R1F? Also, does this mean that if I will write the custom pack of R1F to a retail z750i, it will already work as a TEMS phone without any script. Just the package?

No, you must have script to make it to be TEMS phone.

freakturd06
2010-05-20, 02:02 AM
No, you must have script to make it to be TEMS phone.

Just like k790/k800? So it is not again for free,:L.

cdmahn
2010-05-20, 03:14 AM
Just like k790/k800? So it is not again for free,:L.

Yes, it's not for free.