PDA

View Full Version : xcal and real time mapping during drive test

edinburgh
2010-03-20, 10:52 AM
Hi Friends,

I've got a problem with xcal during drive testing.

I can see the lat and long with GPS in xcal.

I can see the BTS in mapping window.

When drive test car's moving, I can not see real time tracking in map window @ xcal.

This is my first time using xcal.:rolleyes:

With TEMS, I can see everything during drive test. ( dot moving, cell reselection, HO, drop call, etc..)

Don't know how to show those live parameters in map window.:eek:

Please kindly help me out. :L:L

Thanks.

BR,
Edin

mandoell
2010-03-20, 07:59 PM
what kind of x-cal that u used?

theharmonick
2010-03-20, 08:24 PM
what kind of x-cal that u used?

Second that, you should be able to see all layers similar to TEMS. Double-check the options and let us know what kind, version of X-CAL you're using.

EarlGrey
2010-03-26, 11:33 PM
When drive test car's moving, I can not see real time tracking in map window @ xcal.

It's looks like you press "pause" button. Check it.
P.S. look on your "CPU usage" in X-CAL. when it nearly 95-100% - your X-CAL is working (writing logs), but there is no realtime changes on map (this problem appear when your have too many route points on display (button "T").as for me - i have this problem in SmartMap :().

gsmman2006
2010-06-30, 08:53 PM
which version XCAL you are using, I cant Load TEMS MAP in XCAL .also I cant see GPS information in XCAL.

please help me

thanks

ching2-o
2010-08-27, 05:12 PM