PDA

View Full Version : MOTO NETMONS for V3xx, V6



punchi
2009-07-26, 07:07 AM
plz can any one share MOTO NETMONS Firmware


Thanks,

kvf
2009-07-26, 09:47 PM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

wolverine
2009-07-26, 10:43 PM
Great share, but how do you load this fw on the phone? Has it been tried with successful results by anyone? If so, which phone did you use?

punchi
2009-07-27, 08:37 AM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]


r u sure it;s working?

punchi
2009-07-27, 10:37 AM
it's not working man!

crisnspro
2009-07-28, 01:18 AM
you can buy it from: mot-tools.co.uk

punchi
2009-07-28, 01:17 PM
it's same for V9 ?

nntien
2009-08-03, 11:53 AM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Thanks for your share!

bikplaboi
2009-08-03, 12:44 PM
Could someone please share a step by step guide on how to load the firmware into a Motorola V3XX RARZ???


Thanks all in advance...



:D







Great share, but how do you load this fw on the phone? Has it been tried with successful results by anyone? If so, which phone did you use?

leosedf
2009-08-22, 11:59 PM
This version is for V3xx only. If you flash other phones you will render them useless.