PDA

View Full Version : TEMS K790,K800,W600



tijs
2009-06-02, 08:17 AM
Hello. I can calculate TEMS/TEMSPocket/GPS license for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).

hassen
2009-06-02, 08:45 AM
Hello. I can calculate TEMS license (no Pocket yet, no GPS yet) for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).
hi
i think you can and good luck for members
br hassen

zphdt
2009-06-02, 11:33 AM
oh ,thank u very much ,maybe i will try

nomastervn
2009-06-02, 12:13 PM
1) Read GDFS
2) Upload [Only registered and activated users can see links]
3) Send PM
Pls, send me TEMS license for K800!
Thks.

roamR
2009-06-02, 12:51 PM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
PM sent and waiting for the script

cuixiaobin
2009-06-02, 03:46 PM
Hello. I can calculate TEMS license (no Pocket yet, no GPS yet) for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).

Or you can post you caculate method :)

tijs
2009-06-02, 08:01 PM
1) Read GDFS
2) Upload [Only registered and activated users can see links]
3) Send PM
Pls, send me TEMS license for K800!
Thks.

Script:

gdfswrite:0000058554454D5316D97A077935C32FEC9BB75A00F80D0D0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000




[Only registered and activated users can see links]
PM sent and waiting for the script

Script:

gdfswrite:0000058554454D5397D04203961290480FCD2382C9700D070000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000




Or you can post you caculate method :)
No.

user1234
2009-06-02, 09:44 PM
With enough numbers of sample-gdfswrite script, anyone of you could make comparision and decide which addresses should be used and what codes inside :D

@tijs: Just a few years ago, the famous Laser kept asking about "gdfs format" forum to forum. Go ahead buddy, try to discover pocket & GPS, it's nice for all of us :)

cuixiaobin
2009-06-02, 09:52 PM
With enough numbers of sample-gdfswrite script, anyone of you could make comparision and decide which addresses should be used and what codes inside :D

@tijs: Just a few years ago, the famous Laser kept asking about "gdfs format" forum to forum. Go ahead buddy, try to discover pocket & GPS, it's nice for all of us :)
See this:

This is a active script sample to be flash into retail mobile phone.
The "TEMS","POCK"and "GPS0" is very important information in each script file!

vibs75
2009-06-03, 12:33 AM
Dear tijs,
Kindly tell us how to calculate just for k800 only, we will be really grateful to you.
rgds
vibs75

Hello. I can calculate TEMS license (no Pocket yet, no GPS yet) for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).

adika
2009-06-03, 03:57 AM
Hello. I can calculate TEMS license (no Pocket yet, no GPS yet) for K790,K800,W600.

Hi bro !
Here is my retail K800 gdfs.
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
Please generate me one activation script to check the integrity.
Exactly for this gdfs i have already the activation script :)
But the full one (p+g+t). Yours is only t...
Mine is OK, i compared it with other originally calibrated phone.
Maybe this can help you to evaluate your calculation.
If is ok for you, i will send you later my script.

Otherwise, i understood from different discutions, they are 2 activations.
One gdfs and imei dependent and another (roughly) genaral usable, no gdfs dependent. The first one you can sell safely, but the second one cannot be protected against copying... Is not a good idea to sell it to a "flash specialist", only to "greenhorn end user".

This business is not so bad, but with one phone like this you cannot work for one bigger operator. He can or will check your missing licence. Will say "with fake phones, fake results", even the results are ok. The phone imei will embed to logfiles and will stored by operator. Tems imei are registered... No operator want lawsuit with tems. Conclusion: You can use it for learning, teaching with low cost... :)
Tnx and BR !

tijs
2009-06-03, 05:15 AM
Hi bro !
Here is my retail K800 gdfs.
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
Please generate me one activation script to check the integrity.
Exactly for this gdfs i have already the activation script :)
But the full one (p+g+t). Yours is only t...
Mine is OK, i compared it with other originally calibrated phone.


gdfswrite:0000058554454D533BAF7FBE40AA78CD82C716C8162255900000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000



Otherwise, i understood from different discutions, they are 2 activations.
One gdfs and imei dependent and another (roughly) genaral usable, no gdfs dependent. The first one you can sell safely, but the second one cannot be protected against copying... Is not a good idea to sell it to a "flash specialist", only to "greenhorn end user".
TEMS license is calibration data dependent. It's very easy to clone TEMS by copying calibration+license but such copies will be very unprecise.

adika
2009-06-04, 09:21 AM
TEMS license is calibration data dependent. It's very easy to clone TEMS by copying calibration+license but such copies will be very unprecise.

Hi Tijs
At the first view, the licence seems to be good, the RXLEV values are close to mine values. Due to short fading in my dense urban area is not to easy to establish this...
In weekend i will go to suburban to check again.

Other. Do you now if is possible to full unlock (no patch in main!) one K800 with free tools ?
Thanks.
See your PM

ipoenk
2009-06-16, 05:28 AM
hello
can you still calculate activation for free??/


thanks

tijs
2009-06-16, 07:14 AM
@ipoenk:
Sure. But why should I do it for free?

drJaser
2009-06-16, 08:16 AM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

PM sent and waiting for the script

drJaser
2009-06-16, 08:24 AM
ops.. I just noticed that I am 4th and not 3rd ... :(
could you do it anyway.. ? ;)

niddirun
2009-06-16, 04:40 PM
Hello. I can calculate TEMS/TEMSPocket license (no GPS yet) for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).


Dear friend, how much it cost?

ipoenk
2009-06-17, 01:22 AM
@ipoenk:
Sure. But why should I do it for free?

So How The deal?
All activated?


Thanks

mktrishu
2009-06-18, 05:30 PM
Hi, I have got Original K790 TEMS and K800 TEMS with me given to me by my company. The only problem is that they doesn't have the pocket view function.
Is there any way through which only pocket view function can be installed in these already TEMS capable phones without disturbing the other original functions.

Regards

tijs
2009-06-18, 05:35 PM
@mktrishu:
Sure

deadfish
2009-06-27, 09:41 PM
Can you????I can't Believe

tijs
2009-06-27, 09:49 PM
Believe it or not.
Anyway, you're flooder.

eyaOpti_guy
2009-08-23, 11:58 PM
It is only TEMS no Pocket and no GPS, I'm I right...
:D:D

Hello. I can calculate TEMS/TEMSPocket/GPS license for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).

deadfish
2009-08-24, 12:16 AM
It is only TEMS no Pocket and no GPS, I'm I right...
:D:D

yes,you are right.that's only tems!

tijs
2009-08-24, 02:16 AM
It is only TEMS no Pocket and no GPS, I'm I right...
:D:D
Stupid man. Read the first string.

tijs
2009-08-24, 02:16 AM
yes,you are right.that's only tems!
Yet another stupid man.

deadfish
2009-08-24, 02:53 AM
Yet another stupid man.

yeah...yeah...Nasty man,you are the only clever man,ok?

tijs
2009-08-24, 03:12 AM
yeah...yeah...Nasty man,you are the only clever man,ok?
The first post clearly describes things but you're simple unable to read it.

eyaOpti_guy
2009-08-24, 04:58 AM
Even if we didn't read the first post carefully, that doesn't give you the right to call us stupid, yes I didn't read carefully and I figured it out by looking at your scripts, but come on you can't call me stupid thought.
Keep such an attitude and you will become the first banned user in the forum..

Stupid man. Read the first string.

tijs
2009-08-24, 05:46 AM
Even if we didn't read the first post carefully, that doesn't give you the right to call us stupid, yes I didn't read carefully and I figured it out by looking at your scripts, but come on you can't call me stupid thought.
You've quoted the post containing the answer. Think about it.

atit
2009-08-24, 06:43 AM
Hi Friend

Recently I had succeed to flash K800i depending on Mr. David, everything is ok, pocket menu, GPS, and log record with results close to the original handset

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Just read carefully...and no one stupid....:rolleyes:

Thanks

tijs
2009-08-24, 06:49 AM
Hi Friend
Recently I had succeed to flash K800i depending on Mr. David, everything is ok, pocket menu, GPS, and log record with results close to the original handset
Just read carefully...and no one stupid....:rolleyes:
Sure. But now you have broken calibrations :D
It's impermissible for engineers.

atit
2009-08-24, 07:01 AM
But if you backup your GDFS and make flash the GDFS that posted in this forums you can keep calibrations , I have made comparisons with original MS1 and MS2 retail the results very acceptable


Sure. But now you have broken calibrations :D
It's impermissible for engineers.

tijs
2009-08-24, 07:09 AM
But if you backup your GDFS and make flash the GDFS that posted in this forums you can keep calibrations , I have made comparisons with original MS1 and MS2 retail the results very acceptable
When you restore calibrations from backup you make the license invalid.

atit
2009-08-24, 07:17 AM
Sure, I am not received invalid lice when I connct the handset with TEMS PC, maybe this by chance..

tijs
2009-08-24, 07:25 AM
Sure, I am not received invalid lice when I connct the handset with TEMS PC, maybe this by chance..
I'm sure you didn't restore calibrations.

atit
2009-08-24, 07:33 AM
The attached file is retail GDFS, so if can send me what you said orginal string:(



I'm sure you didn't restore calibrations.

tijs
2009-08-24, 07:43 AM
The attached file is retail GDFS, so if can send me what you said orginal string:(
Not for free. PM me for details.

binladen
2009-08-24, 02:10 PM
everyone can help me script to active my tems k800?

deadfish
2009-08-24, 05:00 PM
who can tell me the gdfs format?maybe i can calculator tems!

tijs
2009-08-24, 05:02 PM
who can tell me the gdfs format?maybe i can calculator tems!
Very funny

always4u
2009-10-02, 02:51 AM
Hi,


I Have Retail K810 phone which i have updated with K800 R1B Tems Firmware . after phone updation phone is working ok . but if i connect it to Tems 8.0.3 phone is detected but if i try to connect the phone it says missing Licence Type:ue not connected.

Please guide me what do ?? does it require tems activation script if yes how to get it


Thanks in advance

Always4u

samershahin
2009-10-02, 05:58 PM
Hi,


I Have Retail K810 phone which i have updated with K800 R1B Tems Firmware . after phone updation phone is working ok . but if i connect it to Tems 8.0.3 phone is detected but if i try to connect the phone it says missing Licence Type:ue not connected.

Please guide me what do ?? does it require tems activation script if yes how to get it


Thanks in advance

Always4u

had the same issue--->> cant connect even with original tems mobile

binladen
2009-10-04, 03:13 PM
because your phone is not actived. To active you must pay money. it's not free.

bikplaboi
2009-10-09, 02:11 PM
Hi,

I have a TEMS Pocket K800, fully working but want to activate it so I can connect to TEMS Investigation like for drive testing.

Can you tell me what I need to do for you to help me activate my K800 into full TEMS phone so I can connect to TEMS Investigation..




Thanks,,,

bikplaboi....























Hello. I can calculate TEMS/TEMSPocket/GPS license for K790,K800,W600. I will calculate it for free for first 3 users in this topic (1 license per user).
Follow the next steps:
1) Read GDFS from your phone (use "Setool 2 Lite", don't ask me how to do it)
2) Upload it to [Only registered and activated users can see links] or [Only registered and activated users can see links] and post link in this topic
3) Send me a phone's IMEI via PM (just to be sure).
4) Wait until I post activation script here.
5) Write the script to the phone (use "Setool 2 Lite")
6) Flash your phone with TEMS firmware available for free in Internet

PS:
Read this topic for PC-side software: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
Setool 2 Lite is able to flash "red cid52" K790&K800 and "red cid49" W600 with any CID/Colour firmware (use search to find manuals).

x_xx6283
2009-11-29, 06:51 AM
hi bro

i need, tems,pocket and GPS for k800 and k790.

i will pay for it.

and i need step by step for make it. because i find some files and posts for k790 but i couldn't use it. none of them is not working. even i couldn't work with the post that david sent : [Only registered and activated users can see links]

i dont know how i should use this GPFS.

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

shahram
2009-12-13, 05:33 PM
Hi
I just want to know what those script means:

gdfswrite:0000058554454D533BAF7FBE40AA78CD82C716C8162255900000
the first 8 digits is the address of GDFS ?
and the rest is the content of the blocks?
then,
anybody has the reference book or any data regarding DB2020 variables, I could find only this on my search in internet:


DB2010 variables
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0006 Checksummed variable (a.k.a. GD_COPS_Dynamic1Variable), checked by phone security
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0009 Battery fix for K750 goes here
Block 0x00 Unit 0x000E Checksummed, SIM-locks etc. (a.k.a. GD_COPS_Dynamic2Variable), checked by phone security
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0013 Checksummed static variable (a.k.a. GD_COPS_StaticVariable), checked by phone security
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0018 Protected customer settings (a.k.a. GD_COPS_ProtectedCustomerSettings), checked by phone security
Block 0x00 Unit 0x00AA Protected platform settings, bandlocks (a.k.a. GD_Protected_PlatformSettings), checked by phone security
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0099 Length of last call
Block 0x00 Unit 0x009B Total call time
Block 0x00 Unit 0x009D Total outgoing call time
Block 0x00 Unit 0x00B4 Number of sent SMS
Block 0x00 Unit 0x05DE Phone name
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0994 CID number
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0C8F Phone name (a.k.a. GD_PHONE_NAME), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0C90 Bluetooth phone name
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CBB Language pack (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_LANGUAGE_PACKAGE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CBC CDA Article "CDA102338/10" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_CDA_ARTICLE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CBD CDA Version "R15A" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_CDA_VERSION), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CBE Default Article "cxc125953" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_DEFAULT_ARTICLE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CBF Default Version "R1BC002" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_DEFAULT_VERSION), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CC6 TEMS Settings (a.k.a. GD_TEMS_SETTINGS), SEUS?
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CE9 CXC Article (a.k.a. GD_MAPP_CXC_ARTICLE), SEUS?
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CEA CXC Version (a.k.a. GD_MAPP_CXC_VERSION), SEUS?
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0CF2 Complete phone name "Sony Ericsson K750"
Block 0x00 Unit 0x002B Bluetooth MAC address 8B9C8A6E0900 = 00-09-6E-8A-9C-8B
---------------------------------------------------------------------
DB2020 variables
Block 0x00 Unit 0x05DE Phone name
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0DE7 Language pack (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_LANGUAGE_PACKAGE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0DE8 CDA Article "CDA102568/10" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_CDA_ARTICLE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0DE9 CDA Version "R5A" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_CDA_VERSION), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0DEA Default Article "cxc1250490" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_DEFAULT_ARTICLE), checked by SEUS
Block 0x02 Unit 0x0DEB Default Version "R1KG001" (a.k.a. GD_CMZ_DEFAULT_VERSION), checked by SEUS
Block 0x00 Unit 0x002B Bluetooth MAC address 8B9C8A6E0900 = 00-09-6E-8A-9C-8B




any updated info? I want to know the location of IMEI (no matter if it is coded with blowfish)...

any hint masters?

tijs
2009-12-15, 09:32 PM
any updated info? I want to know the location of IMEI (no matter if it is coded with blowfish)...

any hint masters?
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0013

shahram
2009-12-17, 01:53 AM
if it is decoded by the_laser it means it is possible to be decoded by others,any hint?

nenico
2009-12-19, 12:17 AM
???????????

anupam
2010-01-08, 12:24 AM
had the same issue--->> cant connect even with original tems mobile
Ur license expired due to gdfs firmware updation u need to update it again search forum for license

tijs
2010-01-08, 12:53 AM
Ur license expired due to gdfs firmware updation u need to update it again search forum for license
You are wrong, K800/K810 tems license can't expire

anupam
2010-01-08, 12:57 AM
Block 0x00 Unit 0x0013
I think it is working on checksum priciple
all hex files have a checksum which is the total of whole line data in this way one can use a hex editor and search for the correct checksum of the line

anupam
2010-01-08, 01:00 AM
1.flash standard K800i phone with Tems flash files
2.read GDFS from this phone
3.Take the script that davidr kindly gave us & take out only Tems activation part & put it in the GDFS from our original phone.
4.Flash the New GDFS back to original phone & Tems should work with correct Calibration data etc.

tijs
2010-01-08, 01:06 AM
1.flash standard K800i phone with Tems flash files
2.read GDFS from this phone
3.Take the script that davidr kindly gave us & take out only Tems activation part & put it in the GDFS from our original phone.
4.Flash the New GDFS back to original phone & Tems should work with correct Calibration data etc.
You are wrong.
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TIGRI007
2010-11-17, 06:33 PM
You are wrong.
Wire Free Alliance - View Single Post - help script K790a ([Only registered and activated users can see links])

Hi Can you please say me which K800 CID can flash to tems and Which no???

binladen
2010-11-18, 05:53 PM
Hi Can you please say me which K800 CID can flash to tems and Which no???

If your phone have CID 52, you can flash. If CID is 53. Can't

andrew
2010-11-18, 06:42 PM
I don't see any reason why you can with CID52 but can't with CID53.

TIGRI007
2010-11-24, 09:28 PM
If your phone have CID 52, you can flash. If CID is 53. Can't

So only K800i CID 52 can be flashed to tems not Others?
Is there any simple way to find out what CID have the phone without connecting to setool?


Thanks

catechumen
2010-12-22, 11:25 PM
Seetool need......