PDA

View Full Version : How to add K600i to TI 8.0.3???



tomcatsniper
2009-05-17, 06:02 AM
Hi guys,

Can someone tell me how you add the K600i to TI 8?? What kind of cable are you using? I have a MA-8910P which works with T68i and T610 but it seems not to work with K600i... The cable is installing one COM port and that's all. I added that as Air Int but how can I add the data interface?? It is not installing any modem from K600i... :mad:

Take a look at the picture

EDIT: Also...Why it doesn't show the IMEI for K600i?? Strange

GEZA
2009-05-17, 10:23 AM
use USB cable

torex
2009-05-17, 10:36 AM
Use mini USB cable. You will get MS and DC autodetected.

parto_tegal
2009-05-17, 03:00 PM
Use mini USB cable. You will get MS and DC autodetected.

It's not really a Mini USB Cable, but having smaller connector tip on phone's side. It's usually come with original phone of K600i, the same one used for Z800i.

Regards
parto_tegal

tomcatsniper
2009-05-17, 06:58 PM
Thank you for this tip!

I will try to buy one because I don't have the cable.