PDA

View Full Version : Interview Questions

alkesh
2009-04-26, 12:02 AM
Hello,

I am expecting an interview for Drive Test Engineer position.

If you could suggest what kind of questions can be expected?
I have no experience in drive test but I have taken up training.

Thank you.

basith.aces
2009-04-26, 02:09 AM
Hello,

Thank you.

Dear

Here is the some important quetions with its answers for Drive Test Engineer position...

Dont forget to cliick rep , Hope this will be useful alot

:cool:

alkesh
2009-04-26, 03:20 AM
Dear

Here is the some important quetions with its answers for Drive Test Engineer position...

Thank you very much. Much appreciated.
Rep added.

Keep up the good work.

abdussamih
2009-04-26, 04:22 AM
Hello,

Thank you.

IF U ARE HIRED AS A EXPERIANCED PERSON THEN UR INTERVIEW WILL BE PURELY TECHNICAL AND PRACTICAL AND IF UR HIRING IS AS A FRESH CANDIDATE THEN U HAVE TO PREPARE GSM CHANNELS FREQ HOPING CONCEPT GSM ARC. U MUST KNOW ABT PATH LOSS DIFFRACTION INTERFERNCE IN GSM TYPES OF INTERFERNCES REASONS AND THINGS LIKE THAT U MUST KNOW

Djemai
2009-05-05, 08:46 PM
Dear

a very nice summary of the most common interview question about GSM technologie.

anwar
2009-05-05, 09:42 PM
good luck:)

Hello,

Thank you.

oldie
2009-05-05, 11:01 PM
Hello,

Thank you.

You can also read the attached file on DT basics:
It shows the components and interface points for gathering critical data
If you undersatnd the process, you will not have any problems

http://rapidshare.com/files/229435861/Actix__DT.pdf

If I have any other info, I will post it

alkesh
2009-05-06, 12:47 AM
Thank you very much.

Much appreciated.

k4conk
2009-05-06, 06:48 PM

please check link again....

mbouchamekh
2009-05-06, 10:06 PM
Thank You for Your generocity

Reg

mbouchamekh
2009-05-06, 10:07 PM
but I can't download, plz help

oldie
2009-05-06, 11:14 PM
Will upload a better link later

This is the new link
http://rapidshare.com/files/230204158/Actix__DT.rar

alkelani