PDA

View Full Version : Others reputation of consultant FPG

auto_art
2013-05-17, 10:41 PM
dear all please post your review with consultant named first point group.

is it good to join them for a year long contract?

mobilink999
2013-05-18, 07:19 AM
yes FPG is a genuine company. Do review terms of contract and once finalized go ahead.....remember contracting is all about risk.

striker
2013-05-18, 08:48 AM
Hi Autoart,

I've been working for them for 2 years they are okey..Sometimes there will be delay for the salary for a week but it's not always.

ledhie
2013-05-18, 01:02 PM
Hi Autoart,

I've been working with FPG for E******* and that's good contract. They have a lot of branch office , so which one office will offering you ? Nowaday FPG a lot offering for Huawei project.

auto_art
2013-05-18, 01:17 PM
Hi Autoart,

I've been working with FPG for E******* and that's good contract. They have a lot of branch office , so which one office will offering you ? Nowaday FPG a lot offering for Huawei project.

e******* thailand

auto_art
2013-05-18, 01:21 PM
is it a wise decision to take a year long contract leaving permanent job?

ledhie
2013-05-18, 01:35 PM
is it a wise decision to take a year long contract leaving permanent job?

Have you never been worked as contractor? If no, I think you should try it (with risk). But if you doing well, they will give other opportunity because they also need you to get the money.
Please keep it in mind that there's big difference load of work between work as contractor and permanent job especially for engineer level based on my work experience.

By the way, E******* Thailand, so you got offer from FPG Hongkong office ?

auto_art
2013-05-18, 01:45 PM
Have you never been worked as contractor? If no, I think you should try it (with risk). But if you doing well, they will give other opportunity because they also need you to get the money.