PDA

View Full Version : Firmware Tems W900 for Setool



butaktelco
2009-01-20, 03:21 AM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D

siborjong
2009-01-20, 04:44 AM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D



bro.. why this file have extension .exe, it should be Firmware_FS tems_w900.zip as you instruction

barakatakhayam
2009-01-20, 10:33 PM
Bro... I want to try it. Could u give me the password plz...

wiry
2009-01-23, 01:37 AM
basword? :rolleyes:

skywalker_lauw
2009-01-30, 03:00 AM
Brother,
this is awesome info for beginner like me


thanks bro

chaoteng2
2009-01-31, 08:32 PM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D
thanks , password is ??

luchif
2009-02-04, 08:17 PM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D

After this procedure need calculate GDFS?

butaktelco
2009-02-04, 09:12 PM
After this procedure need calculate GDFS?

You don't have ...firmware from me...:D:D:D

mobiltel269
2009-03-05, 03:15 AM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

xiaoduirensheng
2010-05-03, 08:57 PM
thanks for the share

RNONards
2010-05-03, 11:24 PM
TEMS firmware is useless if there no way to activate it. Do you have a way to activate it like using a calculated script just like k790/k800?

thanhkasaty
2010-05-04, 05:37 PM
pass word please. thank so much
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

gyb820703
2010-05-07, 01:44 PM
Dear All member in forum,

this is link main firmware tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

This is link Firmware FS tems w900
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for using this firmware find in this link
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

for password contact me by PM

don't forget to say thanks

BR:D


:( page can not be opened

caribeto
2010-07-02, 09:42 PM
hi!
Link download firmware tems w900 is die, please upload 4shared.com again.....
Thanks

shak33
2010-07-03, 04:53 AM
i need firmware tems for SE Z800...

please share the firmware...

thanks..

tuyul
2010-07-03, 05:11 AM
plz send me the link again

best regard