PDA

View Full Version : Active lic for C905 Tems phone



hp3hp3
2011-05-02, 05:00 AM
hi
i have a lic for active pocket tems for c905 phone
but work with one phone
i want share it for help me to make it for all phone

h8175744
2011-05-02, 05:45 PM
can you share here...???
because now for A2 phone we change imei so we can make a clone


thanks

butaktelco
2011-05-03, 03:42 AM
@ h8175744
you can change otp imei ?

h8175744
2011-05-03, 07:59 AM
@ h8175744
you can change otp imei ?

im not sure its change in OTP imei, i just calculate in WINHEX many tutorial in another forum,
but if you want to try you can share me imei you want and i will make script for you,
Just in case if you fail (your phone dead :D ) Dont worry you can fix in Cruiser box,
(My experience at the time tried it on W995 with High CID):L

BR

THANKS

siborjong
2011-05-03, 11:58 PM
im not sure its change in OTP imei, i just calculate in WINHEX many tutorial in another forum,
but if you want to try you can share me imei you want and i will make script for you,
Just in case if you fail (your phone dead :D ) Dont worry you can fix in Cruiser box,
(My experience at the time tried it on W995 with High CID):L

BR

THANKS

hmmm...i think you just change 000000000 for imei on phone_app.cxc, right??? if yes i have bad news, it's not work :p

hp3hp3
2011-05-04, 03:55 AM
my lic have 2 folders and 3 file:

tems folder --====>POCKET_v3.lic

TVP folder =======>POCKET_v1.xml and TEMS_LOG_SC_DUAL_v1.xml

h8175744
2011-05-04, 04:04 AM
hmmm...i think you just change 000000000 for imei on phone_app.cxc, right??? if yes i have bad news, it's not work :p

no
here try it in attachment

h8175744
2011-05-04, 04:05 AM
my lic have 2 folders and 3 file:

tems folder --====>POCKET_v3.lic

TVP folder =======>POCKET_v1.xml and TEMS_LOG_SC_DUAL_v1.xml

why you dont try share here..???

kamy
2011-05-04, 11:54 AM
no
here try it in attachment

hi,
i would check with this emei
35342701047738

captain_jejemon
2011-06-19, 02:09 AM
please share imei number for w995

captain_jejemon
2011-06-19, 03:11 AM
hi,
i would check with this emei
35342701047738

What happen when you use above imei?

captain_jejemon
2011-07-18, 08:22 PM
can a2 patching work to activate tems pocket or I need script? plz help

Motorola
2011-07-18, 08:39 PM
can a2 patching work to activate tems pocket or I need script? plz help


cannot work !, need license generated for each IMEI

captain_jejemon
2011-07-18, 10:52 PM
how to make script? what are the steps and tools to be use?
if i get tems license from existing tems phone, will it work?

adragonservice
2012-02-13, 08:07 PM
hello,hp3hp3,can u share it?thinks!
my QQ 595858826

egrojxp
2012-02-23, 08:37 AM
In some case you need to have COLOR BROWN, to install CRT..
But Is neccesary to have the TEMS Packet with IMEI Syncro