PDA

View Full Version : GIMS required



baig_kashan@yahoo.com
2011-03-20, 04:22 PM
I need to convert TEMS log files into gims format before running them on MCOM.
There is no otherway to run logfiles directly into MCOM untill and unless they are converted .mit format (Gims format )

I have tried my level best to search this software but useless.

I would be very thankful if anybody can upload this for me.

ritgail
2011-03-20, 09:52 PM
GIMS update I have but no use without the tool...somebody..???

freakturd06
2011-04-04, 06:25 PM
Can we import TEMS logfiles to MCOM without GIMS. If yes, in what version of MCOM?