PDA

View Full Version : Share Activations Script



husseinmanaf
2011-03-04, 09:43 PM
Hi all,
let us share script activation for all tems pocket phone , to be this forum first of this section .
i asked any one have any script activation or any method to activate tems pocket.. i start to myself that all what i have from script .."share knowledge it's good for all human"
BR

tremalnike
2011-03-04, 10:32 PM
Friend,
could you share complete tools&firmwares needed to make tems k800 ? If you write steb-by-step guide it will be nice ! You will save many time to community

Thanks !

husseinmanaf
2011-03-05, 12:39 AM
Friend,
could you share complete tools&firmwares needed to make tems k800 ? If you write steb-by-step guide it will be nice ! You will save many time to community

Thanks !
my friend we want to share script activation for tems pocket ,if you want to know how flash any mobile with firmware+script there is manay post deal with this.
but important things it's scripts activation it's unique in others forums..
BR

tremalnike
2011-03-05, 04:35 AM
1000x , but one more question - Could i search for K800 phone with specific firmware version or every stock phone can be flashed ?

husseinmanaf
2011-03-05, 08:04 AM
1000x , but one more question - Could i search for K800 phone with specific firmware version or every stock phone can be flashed ?
almost of them .....! but before you try to flash any phone try take backup for recovry....search in our forum to find methods..
Regards

tremalnike
2011-03-05, 08:55 AM
Thanks for guidelines. I found everything necessary to do that so I'll buy a phone and try it.

husseinmanaf
2011-03-06, 05:09 AM
Thanks for guidelines. I found everything necessary to do that so I'll buy a phone and try it.

good luck..:)
Regards

husseinmanaf
2011-03-06, 05:12 AM
No one want to share his knowledge ...???????? Why
money not every think in the world..:eek:
Best Regards,

butaktelco
2011-03-06, 04:02 PM
i dont have phone to made guideline
so these step
1. download setoolite from this link
2. check CID your Phone
2a. If CID 52 you can flash firmware tems with option Bypass DB2020 loader
2b. If your phone CID53 we can use Far manager to break color certificate first then flash tems firmware
3. write script with setool lite

tools on attachment

Gharib
2011-03-06, 05:03 PM
Anybody know how to change CID53 to CID52? Which firmeware is needed and how is the precedure?

torex
2011-03-06, 08:06 PM
Impossible, except you change the flash chip.
Anyway, upgrade is possible but not for downgrade.


Anybody know how to change CID53 to CID52? Which firmeware is needed and how is the precedure?

butaktelco
2011-03-06, 10:42 PM
possible if we use setool box
using set developer mode

but this for maximum db2020 class phone
for db3150 cant because setool creator not release for patch

Gharib
2011-03-07, 05:53 PM
What is set developer Mode? May you plz share more details in this regards? and how to use it to change CID?

butaktelco
2011-03-07, 07:24 PM
buy setool box
use software start version 1.0
or download at this link

husseinmanaf
2011-03-07, 11:31 PM
Dears friend,
until know no one try to upload new script or how we can made this script for activate tems
BR

butaktelco
2011-03-08, 12:16 AM
script for tems was ready share by you...:D

husseinmanaf
2011-03-11, 09:22 PM
script for tems was ready share by you...:D
I already share script for k800 and k790 all that i know and i have ..!!!!
try to share some thing like scripts or methods to make scripts..my friend:)
Regards,