PDA

View Full Version : tems k810



husseinmanaf
2011-03-02, 07:33 AM
Hi all,
plz help .. can i use firmware & GDFS activation script for tems k800 to k810 plz help can any one tell us plz..??
BR

pathloss
2011-03-02, 08:08 AM
Yes it's possible to flash K800 FIRMWARE to K810, so to keep it short: Yes!

Only thing that may happen is that your Keylights won't work..

husseinmanaf
2011-03-02, 07:22 PM
Yes it's possible to flash K800 FIRMWARE to K810, so to keep it short: Yes!

Only thing that may happen is that your Keylights won't work..
my friend , please did you test this or not ???
BR

butaktelco
2011-03-02, 09:04 PM
yes... can same prototype with k800...:)
just flash with k800 firmware ...

pathloss
2011-03-03, 05:04 AM
No, I did not test it. But the Net is full of treads for flashing K800i with K810i firmware. So tell me why should it not work vis-versa?

This is the right place to look for: have a see (http://www.esato.com)

regards,


my friend , please did you test this or not ???
BR

butaktelco
2011-03-03, 05:25 AM
i am already test, but u should made break security first...

parto_tegal
2011-03-03, 04:13 PM
Hi all,
plz help .. can i use firmware & GDFS activation script for tems k800 to k810 plz help can any one tell us plz..??
BR

Hi
They have an identical hardware, many people doing the same here (to flash K810 with K800 T -FW and it is working)
Good luck