PDA

View Full Version : Firmware W995 Tems



husseinmanaf
2011-01-27, 06:13 AM
Hi all,

realy intereasting W995 is amazing phone i mean tems pocket w995

specially W995 R1J tems pocket 7.3.3 realy good

we will find script activation
BR

Motorola
2011-01-27, 06:28 AM
Hi all,
i have tems w995 i want to take backup for him and use this backup to anther phone to be pocket tems and i will share this firmware to all...plz help
BR



it will not work

uel888
2011-01-27, 10:29 AM
Try SETOOL2, you can google the tutorial for firmware back-up.

If you can change the IMEI of your new W995 same as IMEI of your TEMS phone then it will work..

Good Luck, happy modding :-)

husseinmanaf
2011-01-28, 06:57 AM
any sugestion for this issue plz from expert ...i have tems w995 how can i used it ... to make a firmware tems for w995 ?????????????????????
BR

Motorola
2011-01-28, 09:09 AM
any sugestion for this issue plz from expert ...i have tems w995 how can i used it ... to make a firmware tems for w995 ?????????????????????
BR


let me give you a free piece of advice.

leave it off and save yourself some time.

This is simply IMPOSSIBLE !!!

parto_tegal
2011-01-28, 10:30 AM
Hi
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

husseinmanaf
2011-01-29, 04:21 AM
Hi
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
Hi
Where can i find it ...????? any informations
BR

butaktelco
2011-02-05, 05:35 AM
Hi
Where can i find it ...????? any informations
BR
look this firmware
W995_R1H_1230-4242_tems_BROWNBLUE_CID110--80-53--49.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download ([Only registered and activated users can see links])

husseinmanaf
2011-02-06, 04:28 AM
look this firmware
W995_R1H_1230-4242_tems_BROWNBLUE_CID110--80-53--49.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download ([Only registered and activated users can see links])
thank you my friend ...
were can i find Activation script for w995...
BR

husseinmanaf
2011-02-12, 02:44 AM
hi , how can i have activation script for w995..???
notice : i have tems w995 , can i take activation script from this phone..how can i ???/
BR

butaktelco
2011-02-12, 06:07 PM
notice : i have tems w995 , can i take activation script from this phone..how can i ???/
BR

yes can,
try looking in our forum, already explain

nb
cant use to other phone

paboya
2011-02-12, 06:24 PM
Hi
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Agree,
But it's better if u show the way :)

husseinmanaf
2011-02-22, 04:11 AM
hi,
how can i take activation script from tems pocket w995 or who can help us and provide activation for w995..plz help
BR

TEMS
2011-02-23, 01:23 AM
hi,
how can i take activation script from tems pocket w995 or who can help us and provide activation for w995..plz help
BR

for this problem i can help you if you need

Cheers,

tremalnike
2011-02-23, 01:51 AM
Does anybody success with W995 flash&activation ? Please tell us step-by-step how-to do this with SE W995 stock phone.

Thanks !

BR

butaktelco
2011-02-23, 05:38 AM
i thinks only success with $$$$$$$$

TEMS
2011-02-23, 12:35 PM
i thinks only success with $$$$$$$$

yes I think so

Cheers,

husseinmanaf
2011-02-24, 05:21 AM
yes can,
try looking in our forum, already explain

nb
cant use to other phone
My friend ,
i searched in fourm but i didn't find any think deal with this issue..??:confused:
BR

hp3hp3
2011-02-24, 05:43 AM
how do i Debranding my W995 ?
this is CID81 and not work with A2uploader

butaktelco
2011-02-24, 04:45 PM
@ husseinmanaf
My friend ,
i searched in fourm but i didn't find any think deal with this issue..??:confused:
BR
Whats you looking for ?

Processor
2011-02-24, 07:32 PM
how do i Debranding my W995 ?
this is CID81 and not work with A2uploader

Save urself the stress and set aside some dollar bills and I ASSURE U, there will be so many pro coming to your aid here....u can't have it for free my friend!

husseinmanaf
2011-02-25, 05:05 AM
Whats you looking for ?
how can i take activation script w995 because i have tems w995????

butaktelco
2011-02-25, 05:44 PM
how can i take activation script w995 because i have tems w995????
check this links
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
use this script to read...

hp3hp3
2011-02-25, 09:53 PM
backup from FS and GDFS tems phone Comparison with normal phone maybe found a way for active ...

husseinmanaf
2011-02-25, 11:24 PM
backup from FS and GDFS tems phone Comparison with normal phone maybe found a way for active ...
did you test that or this suggestion. plz we want real sulution ..thx
BR

hp3hp3
2011-02-25, 11:53 PM
i not test but a think with this way and Comparison we can find a way for active tems phone

i buy a w995 for test but it is CID81

i want buy older w995 phone with CID 52 or 53 and test this way

husseinmanaf
2011-02-26, 05:47 AM
i not test but a think with this way and Comparison we can find a way for active tems phone

i buy a w995 for test but it is CID81

i want buy older w995 phone with CID 52 or 53 and test this way

i wish if we find another method because we should also change IMEI too ????//:confused:

saullow
2011-02-26, 07:00 AM
this is not possible

hp3hp3
2011-02-26, 07:44 AM
i wish if we find another method because we should also change IMEI too ????//:confused:


IME change only change sofware change for this need change hardware change

this is not possible

captain_jejemon
2011-06-19, 02:15 AM
please share license for w995 and imei use.

adewijaya
2011-06-19, 02:20 AM
hi all, please help me to make some step by step guidance or experience if another member in here success to install

captain_jejemon
2011-06-19, 02:34 AM
setool can get/backup license? or just gdfs?

loihut
2011-07-17, 04:30 AM
setool can get/backup license? or just gdfs?

I think Setool can't backup license, it's only backup GDFS

mohyedeen_alkousy
2011-07-17, 04:41 AM
IME change only change sofware change for this need change hardware change

this is not possible
no
u can change IMEI

liana
2011-07-28, 08:40 AM
Hmmm understood What u mean... Thanks for help..

Motorola
2011-07-28, 09:38 AM
$$ Any1 willing to help with w995 cloning or making process instead of $$ please pm..


Save yourself time, It is not possible


regards

TIGRI007
2011-07-28, 10:29 PM
Does anybody know if w995 cid 81 can be turned to tems phone?

Motorola
2011-07-28, 10:59 PM
Does anybody know if w995 cid 81 can be turned to tems phone?

impossible, unless you remove original flash IC in phone and resolder from older phone

martha
2011-07-31, 07:03 PM
waiting for activation script w995

gsmman2006
2012-01-15, 04:03 PM
u could make w995 with way???


any sugestion for this issue plz from expert ...i have tems w995 how can i used it ... to make a firmware tems for w995 ?????????????????????
BR

iraqiman
2012-01-19, 07:14 AM
No one will help us ?????????????

Even he can say Name of this tools that can make Lic gen or name of lic gen ....

rickymartin28
2012-01-20, 06:36 PM
i want to change IMEI of my tems W995i any suggestion or process... please help??????????????????

husseinmanaf
2012-01-20, 06:53 PM
i want to change IMEI of my tems W995i any suggestion or process... please help??????????????????

You can if you have Setoolbox.......But remmber maybe when you change IMEI your phone will be dead...Be careful

BR

Motorola
2012-01-20, 08:48 PM
This is not easy or cheap to do, why not buuy license and save time and problems ?

husseinmanaf
2012-01-20, 09:28 PM
This is not easy or cheap to do, why not buuy license and save time and problems ?Why you didn't mention save money ?????????????If you have lic gen and asking us to buy lic it's not good to prevent us for knowladge and try to find selution...Please if you have selution just say it no need to offer selling lic..Best Regards

Motorola
2012-01-20, 09:35 PM
No no, i do not ask anything from anyone, i am just expressing my view on this matter.

adragonservice
2012-02-13, 08:14 PM
i have a chinese tems for w995 Firmware.the Firmware is active if u change the IMEI!
if u need .can contact me!

chocorm
2012-02-29, 04:46 AM
I am new to the subject, I know that comes out better, I have a normal phoneW995 and a phone with tems pocket. W995
can I pass the normal phone to a phone with tems? The IMEI would be the same as a telemarketer for tems? To make the change would have to make a copy of the firmware and enter the normal phone?
There is another solution to make my normal phone to phone with tems?

Amedo
2012-11-29, 02:49 PM
form where to buy lic for w995

tuyul
2012-11-29, 05:46 PM
u can buy from resseler in here..or contac administrator

fotondiamond
2012-12-08, 11:09 PM
Any one has Setool FW, R1J for W.995?
Thanks for upload.

BR//Foton

hp3hp3
2012-12-08, 11:15 PM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]



Any one has Setool FW, R1J for W.995?
Thanks for upload.

BR//Foton