PDA

View Full Version : Question Firmware R1D for tems C702.



SEC905
2010-12-01, 12:23 PM
Hi All,
Have you any fw tems C702 R1D not apply to me.
Thanks!

andrew
2010-12-04, 04:54 AM
What is exactly do you need?

SEC905
2010-12-04, 06:18 PM
What is exactly do you need?
Well I need FW C702 R1D tems of machines. You do not? Share with me! :)
Thank!