PDA

View Full Version : Question how to make script for tems c702



tuyul
2010-11-28, 02:01 PM
dear all master.can u tell me how to make script for activation for c702

thnxxx


best regard

cdmahn
2010-11-28, 02:07 PM
You need firmwares, update package and some money to buy activation script (and Setool Box).

tuyul
2010-11-28, 03:08 PM
i have firmware update packages,,n also setool boxx..but i nead general activation for c702